Latest News

.
Tuesday 12 March 2019

Williams Refrigeration achieves ISO 50001

Energy management certification underlines commitment to sustainability

.
Tuesday 19 February 2019

Tax relief on Williams products

Claim tax Relief on Williams products

When wining meets dining.
Friday 25 January 2019

When Wining Meets Dining

.
Tuesday 22 January 2019

A fresh addition to the meat ageing market

Williams launches new Meat Ageing Refrigerator

.
Tuesday 22 January 2019

New hot addition to Williams' Gem Multideck range

Scarlet Heated Grab & Go Multideck

.
Friday 04 January 2019

The professional Kitchen Show 2019

Chef’s Drawers and new products: Williams stacks the stand at PKS 2019

.
Wednesday 19 December 2018

How Hotels can bring style to Front of House equipment

.
Wednesday 05 December 2018

Christmas Shutdown 2018-2019

Williams Refrigeration will close from Friday 21st December to 2nd January 2019.

.
Thursday 29 November 2018

Everything and the Kitchen 'Shrink'

As restaurants, cafes and gastropubs grow, their kitchens are mysteriously shrinking…

New Sales Team.
Thursday 11 October 2018

Williams restructures sales team

New product developments offer big opportunity in challenging market