Latest News

The New Fry Station Drawer.
Friday 01 July 2022

Williams makes frying easier with their new Fry Station Drawers

Williams has launched new compact drawer cabinets designed to offer a flexible chilled or frozen storage solution for frying and grilling stations.

.
Tuesday 31 May 2022

Williams bids a farewell to Ian Powell

Ian Powell retires after 31 years

ESPO Framework Supplier.
Thursday 19 May 2022

ESPO nominates Williams for catering refrigeration

Public sector buyers have access to the comprehensive Williams range

.
Tuesday 01 March 2022

Williams to exhibit at four events during March

Nisbets Live Conference, Public Sector Catering Expo, HRC and the HCA Conference.

.
Monday 28 February 2022

Green commitment

Williams shares an insight into the science behind the sustainable stats.

New Gem Multidecks.
Monday 24 January 2022

Williams launches new Gem Multideck range

Designed to minimise energy consumption while maximising display.

Blast freezer.
Thursday 13 January 2022

Putting a freeze on food waste

Williams explores key techniques to reduce food waste and save money in commercial kitchens.

street food refrigeration.
Thursday 18 November 2021

Street savvy refrigeration for the new normal

Adaptable and flexible refrigeration equipment is key to meet growing street food sector.

Mission Kitchen Charlie close up.
Monday 08 November 2021

Williams helps Mission deliver flexible kitchen workspace

New “light kitchen” helps London food entrepreneurs build their businesses.

External coldroom in black finish.
Friday 05 November 2021

Outdoor coldrooms can boost kitchen space

Weatherproof external coldrooms can help meet small kitchen ‘20:20 vision’.