Tom's Kitchen

Tom Aikens chooses Williams equipment for his first UK Tom’s Kitchen outside of London.

Latest News

Maxi Prep Station thumbnail.
Monday 13 July 2020

New ultra-flexible prep-and-store solution

New MaxiPrep can hold up to 36 different ingredients separately AND offers more prep space

The Curragh.
Friday 03 July 2020

Williams helps The Curragh remain the front runner

Legendary Irish racecourse completes massive refurbishment with comprehensive selection of Williams products

back to service.
Thursday 25 June 2020

How To Guides explaining how to recommission fridges and coldrooms post-lockdown

Find out what needs to be done to get your refrigeration working again safely

Williams Pharmaceutical Coldrooms.
Wednesday 27 May 2020

‘Belt and braces’: pharmaceutical coldrooms that leave nothing to chance

Williams specialist coldrooms ensure temperature control of critical supplies

Williams continue to support the NHS with deliveries.
Thursday 23 April 2020

Service as normal for the NHS and other key industries

Working with a small and dedicated team our offices remain open and we continue to supply our products to the NHS

espo.
Tuesday 07 April 2020

Williams awarded Public Sector Contract

We are delighted to announce Williams Refrigeration’s inclusion in the recently extended Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation (ESPO) Contract 98

.
Tuesday 17 March 2020

Business Update from Williams

Coronavirus information update 24.03.20

.
Wednesday 11 March 2020

Why buy genuine spare-parts

Superior sealing technology with Williams Refrigeration door gaskets

.
Thursday 27 February 2020

Case Study - Amelie Flam-Kuche

New catering concept relies on ‘brilliant’ Onyx prep counter

.
Monday 24 February 2020

The new flexible Williams Blast Chiller

Williams’ latest Blast Chiller is designed to offer more flexibility of the chilling process as well as accepting combi oven trolleys.