Latest News

Williams continue to support the NHS with deliveries.
Thursday 23 April 2020

Service as normal for the NHS and other key industries

Working with a small and dedicated team our offices remain open and we continue to supply our products to the NHS

espo.
Tuesday 07 April 2020

Williams awarded Public Sector Contract

We are delighted to announce Williams Refrigeration’s inclusion in the recently extended Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation (ESPO) Contract 98

.
Tuesday 17 March 2020

Business Update from Williams

Coronavirus information update 24.03.20

.
Wednesday 11 March 2020

Why buy genuine spare-parts

Superior sealing technology with Williams Refrigeration door gaskets

.
Thursday 27 February 2020

Case Study - Amelie Flam-Kuche

New catering concept relies on ‘brilliant’ Onyx prep counter

.
Monday 24 February 2020

The new flexible Williams Blast Chiller

Williams’ latest Blast Chiller is designed to offer more flexibility of the chilling process as well as accepting combi oven trolleys.

.
Wednesday 19 February 2020

Get flexible with Williams at Gulfhost

Sheikh Saeed Hall 1, Stand S1-B11, GulfHost, 6 - 8 April 2020, Dubai World Trade Centre

.
Thursday 13 February 2020

Let's get bespoke

With the modern commercial kitchen constantly evolving, Williams Refrigeration offers a wide selection of bespoke services to help suit all workspaces as well as helping them stand out of the crowd.

.
Friday 07 February 2020

Rising stars in refrigeration

In light of National Apprenticeship Week, Williams Refrigeration shares an insight into its own apprenticeships and the important role they play in the business.

.
Tuesday 21 January 2020

Williams exhibiting at Hotel, Restaurant & Catering 2020

The latest range of Multidecks and the versatile Chef’s Drawer. Stand P821, HRC Show 3rd – 5th March 2020