Latest News

.
Wednesday 19 February 2020

Get flexible with Williams at Gulfhost

Sheikh Saeed Hall 1, Stand S1-B11, GulfHost, 6 - 8 April 2020, Dubai World Trade Centre

.
Thursday 13 February 2020

Let's get bespoke

With the modern commercial kitchen constantly evolving, Williams Refrigeration offers a wide selection of bespoke services to help suit all workspaces as well as helping them stand out of the crowd.

.
Friday 07 February 2020

Rising stars in refrigeration

In light of National Apprenticeship Week, Williams Refrigeration shares an insight into its own apprenticeships and the important role they play in the business.

.
Tuesday 21 January 2020

Williams exhibiting at Hotel, Restaurant & Catering 2020

The latest range of Multidecks and the versatile Chef’s Drawer. Stand P821, HRC Show 3rd – 5th March 2020

Street Food.
Monday 25 November 2019

Street Food and Refrigeration

The space in kitchens and preparation areas is often at a premium, but the quality of refrigeration equipment – especially when storing easily perishable ingredients - has to remain paramount.

Host 2019.
Friday 25 October 2019

Eight foodservice professionals, three days, over 2,000 catering equipment companies

Williams and Falcon-sponsored trip to Host offers ‘a unique experience’

The new Chef's Drawer.
Friday 18 October 2019

The variable temperature Chef's Drawer

The latest addition to our Chef’s Drawer range is a variable temperature model that can be switched from a refrigerator to a freezer.

Theatre Royal.
Thursday 26 September 2019

Williams helps the Theatre Royal's show to go on

A complete kitchen refurbishment improves and future proofs theatre’s catering facility

.
Wednesday 25 September 2019

Williams and Falcon sponsor eight rising stars to visit Host Milan

Initiative aims to encourage talent to stay in the foodservice equipment industry

New Head Office Opening Hours.
Friday 09 August 2019

New Head Office Opening Hours

Extended Head Office opening hours from Monday 12th August