Latest News

.
Friday 04 January 2019

The professional Kitchen Show 2019

Chef’s Drawers and new products: Williams stacks the stand at PKS 2019

.
Wednesday 19 December 2018

How Hotels can bring style to Front of House equipment

.
Wednesday 05 December 2018

Christmas Shutdown 2018-2019

Williams Refrigeration will close from Friday 21st December to 2nd January 2019.

.
Thursday 29 November 2018

Everything and the Kitchen 'Shrink'

As restaurants, cafes and gastropubs grow, their kitchens are mysteriously shrinking…

New Sales Team.
Thursday 11 October 2018

Williams restructures sales team

New product developments offer big opportunity in challenging market

.
Monday 08 October 2018

Williams shows latest innovations at Equip Hotel

Keeping fresh ingredients fresher, plus a fridge in a phone box

.
Thursday 04 October 2018

Williams at GulfHost 2018

Williams will showcase its latest products for both kitchens and front of house applications at GulfHost 2018.

.
Wednesday 05 September 2018

Williams showcases Chameleon service at Restaurant 2018

If you want to see how to turn a fridge into a show stopper, check out Williams at the Restaurant Show 2018.

.
Wednesday 01 August 2018

Williams at Assist 2018

Williams at ASSIST 2018 23-24 August 2018, the Glasgow Hilton Hotel

.
Tuesday 31 July 2018

G is for Green

Williams new merchandisers are the most energy efficient ever.