Latest News

Williams hot holding solutions .
Thursday 04 November 2021

Hot stuff for food delivery and takeaways

Williams offers trio of hot holding solutions.

Meat ageing at Christmas.
Tuesday 02 November 2021

Meat ageing boom to boost festive season

Williams’ meat ageing refrigerator helps to create a Christmas alternative to turkey.

.
Monday 01 November 2021

Christmas opening times

Williams will operate a skeleton crew over the festive period.

.
Thursday 07 October 2021

Williams Hooked on free fridge winner

Hooked! Restaurant & Bar wins a Williams Amber A135 wrapped in a cool logo inspired design.

Williams Refrigeration celebrates 40 years with long-serving staff awards.
Monday 16 August 2021

Williams long-serving employees achieve over 250 years

This year saw 11 employees from the business reach significant milestones of 20, 30 and 40 years.

.
Monday 09 August 2021

Williams to exhibit at four upcoming shows

Williams is excited to confirm that we will be exhibiting at four upcoming shows. Here’s a quick guide at what you can expect to see from us at each show.

.
Thursday 15 July 2021

Opportunities at Williams

Williams is currently recruiting for various positions.

TUCO conference multideck preview .
Wednesday 30 June 2021

Williams at TUCO 2021 Conference

Williams Refrigeration will present its new Multideck merchandisers at TUCO’s virtual conference this year, which takes place on 28th July 2021.

iso 9001.
Monday 24 May 2021

Williams celebrates 30 years of ISO 9001

Recertification confirms commitment to ‘enhanced customer satisfaction’ for commercial refrigeration manufacturer.

.
Wednesday 24 March 2021

Super-deduction: save money – buy a new fridge!

The government is offering a 130% tax allowance on new commercial equipment.